sonny671
26 Bangor, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sonny671
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Sonny I am just an old-school guy who wants to find the right one I have beautiful 2 yearvold daughter who is my world..... I am loyal respectful and honest I want someone who is the same, I am smart loving affectionate and people tell me I am a really nice guy sometimes too nice but i guess thats just me been hurt before not trying to be hurt again, I want somone who has some family values and who I can have an actual conversation with, I want someone who wont take their bad day out on me, and especially somone who wont use me or take me for granted I know how to cook I have a job and an apartment people tell me Im funny and charming Someday I would Love to own my own restaraunt or club thats the dream... like to listin to any music as long as its good, go out to restaraunts, hang with friends, if I am wit someone I like to spend time wit them...I am a King and Ima treat whoever my woman is like a Queen...and as needed I am a gentleman Im just looking for that someone...Also loyalty respect honesty and trust are musts otherwise whats the point
What I’m doing with my life
Working n thinkin bout school
I’m really good at
Um Im not really sure cooking, sports, movies, hanging with friends, and money
The first things people usually notice about me
Ive been told my smile and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
MOVIES:Scarface, Goodfellas,Belly,Shottas,Casino,One eyed King,Suicide Kings,Godfather 1,2, and 3, Carlitos Way,King of New York, New Jack City
MUSIC: Pretty much anything but country and metal
FOOD: Italian, Chinese, American
The six things I could never do without
God
My Daughter
Family
Money
Music
Intimacy (if ya feel me :) )
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Money
Family
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my daughter or working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ummmm No
You should message me if
you want I guess...
More