sonnyc11
39 Delafield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sonnyc11
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a hard working and down to earth professional who loves to have fun. I enjoy working out, going to sporting events, and traveling. I love to make people laugh :). Oh and if you're wondering why my face is not on my pic it's because of my job. If we talk I will explain. I have a shaved head and a goatee.
What I’m doing with my life
I run a car dealership and absolutely love what I do. I recently moved back to the area after running a store in Madison for 3 years.
I’m really good at
Putting people at ease and making them comfortable in any situation. I am a people person and try to keep an open mind.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my sense of humor. I am extremely sarcastic and like to have a good time. We only live once so why not enjoy it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like almost all kinds of music. I enjoy great company and good conversation.
The six things I could never do without
Family. Friends. Fun. Sunshine. Laughter. Sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family and the people that are important to me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working and then trying to figure out what I want to do. It's about 50/50. Sometimes I'll go out and have fun and other times I do the smart thing. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you ask I'll probably tell you.
You should message me if
You're even considering it. What do we have to lose?
More