36San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm originally from the east bay, lived on the east coast for 7 years, have now been back in the bay area for four years, and just moved to San Francisco.

I enjoy meeting all kinds of people and having new experiences...I have a pretty varied background, including some professional experience in the performing arts....ask me about it!
What I’m doing with my life
I do free-lance work as a musician, and am also partner in a start-up company for which I do ecommerce, finance, and am in charge of operations in general.
I’m really good at
figuring stuff/people out
yoga (not exactly "really good" but that's the mindset I need...)
baking pie
The first things people usually notice about me
um, tall
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I loved House and The Sopranos. Other favorite TV shows have been Breaking Bad and The Wire. Is it just me, or are a lot of movies that come out now terrible? Book-wise I like all kinds of fiction, history, and biographies.
Six things I could never do without
J.S. Bach
A swimming pool
A dishwasher
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How things could work better than they do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Maybe at concert, out with some friends, or relaxing at home. I'm definitely not someone who needs to go out all the time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
In addition to the shows above, Sons of Anarchy is a guilty pleasure.
You should message me if
You like tall men, adventures/traveling, consider yourself open-minded, and are generally a cool person. Bonus: you like opera/classical music, or are open to liking it. :-)
The two of us