48Sacramento, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a single gay bottom male in the Sacramento area. I'm gainfully employed in the healthcare field. I enjoy swimming, outdoor recreation, movies and dinning out 😀. I'm interested in meeting a guy in my age group with relationship experience for dating with the goal of a long term committed relationship. I am NOT looking for an "open" relationship as it seems many men in their 40s are into these days.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying life with what middle adulthood has to offer - employment, friends, and discovering who I am again.
I’m really good at
Listening and caring for those who are close to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm 6'1 and an all around nice guy. I admit shy at first but will warm up after you get to know me. I like guys my height and stature but not a requirement.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love a good suspense/horror movie as well as a poignant drama. My ideal date would be Thai cuisine and a good play in downtown Sacramento. Summertime is about pool parties and BBQ.
Six things I could never do without
1. Coffee time
2. Spiritual connection
3. Respect for my partner
4. Open communication
5. Summer BBQs
6. Fine cuisine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The pursuit of happiness in all aspects of life. I big believer in nature and its ability to rejuvenate my soul. I'm someone who values my alone time as well as time with my partner. Trust and good communication will be very important in my next relationship.
On a typical Friday night I am
Resting from a work week and just being with my partner. I enjoy watching movies on Netflix and a glass of Pinot Noir. On occasion a weekend in San Framcisco or Napa would be a nice change of pace.
You should message me if
Your looking for someone to settle down with and have prior experience on your relationship resume.
The two of us