soriz
31 Anchorage, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
soriz
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Outdoorsy, Solid sense of direction, life on track, no drama. That's how I like it because it lets me live to the fullest :)

Looking for my exploration buddy during summers, and snuggle bug during the cold winter nights.
What I’m doing with my life
Working up the chain at my work in management and can't wait to get out this summer and maybe do some traveling :)
I’m really good at
Making adventures happen, because they need to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: I like most, just not horror...mostly because I don't get scared much by much and I just find it pointless :( I do love all of Studio Ghibli's films and my favorite is anything robotic/sci-fi. Chappi haha, YES!

As for music, I love it all! Music is my zen no matter what types. I do love to make my own too but it takes time for me to make something.

I love to cook, but I aim to cook more healthy. I just can never seem to cook just for myself :(
The six things I could never do without
Music :D :D
Storms :D :D :D :D
Rain :D :D :D
Daydreaming
Outdoors :D
Space
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The Cosmos, Science, How to unite the entire planet.
On a typical Friday night I am
staying at home watching movies, being creative or Gaming
Going out with A friend or friends,
Going camping/hiking adventure.
You should message me if
The moon makes waves.
More