sorrenma826
28 Royal Oak, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sorrenma826
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated from the University of Michigan in 2010 with a degree in chemical engineering. I am now working for an automotive interiors supplier in Southfield. So that takes up most of my week. I plan to go back to get an MBA if and when my company institutes tuition reimbursement.

I'm working on getting my private pilot license so once the weather gets nice I will be continuing that. I also recently went backpacking for three days in the Smoky Mountains. I hope to go on another trip soon.
I’m really good at
I love music and play the piano and saxophone so I'm pretty good at both of those. I'm also a good bowler (I have been on leagues and teams since I can remember) and a good skier.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have read all the Harry Potter and Lord of the Rings books and am currently on my second time through the Wheel of Time series. I also really enjoyed Angels and Demons and The Hunger Games.

My favorite movie is The Godfather but I will watch almost anything. Action and comedy are my favorite genres.

Dexter, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead, and Mad Men are the shows I have been following lately but I also love watching sports.

I will listen to almost anything as far as music goes. I grew up in Clarkston so concerts at Pine Knob are something I like to do in the summer.

I am Italian so that is some of my favorite food to eat or cook. But again I am open to trying just about anything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out in Royal Oak or out visiting my family.
More