sos87
29 Lees Summit, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sos87
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a very bubbly, happy, busy person. I enjoy interacting with people, trying new things, but I also enjoy staying home sometimes. I have a very strong personality. I enjoy being happy, I am very honest, and I can be fairly sassy or feisty from time to time.

A short list of things I like to do are reading, cooking, socializing, watching Netflix, taking my dogs to the dog park, tabletop games, watching KC sports, swimming, shooting, and finding new things to do around KC. I'd love to find a man who has a few of my shared interests and a few of his own to share with me!

Personality type: ESFP
What I’m doing with my life
Working, I work long hours but I get the summers off!, being a dog mom to my tiny, cranky old lady and durpy, human sized giant, and finding new hobbies, all while attempting to master this crazy thing referred to as adulting.
I’m really good at
Laughing, having a good time, cooking, singing in the shower, and various other things!
The first things people usually notice about me
I smile all the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: have to keep up on childrens lit for work.

Movies: Syfi, Fantasy, Comedies, drama, action

Shows: Grey's Anatomy, OITNB, Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, Vampire Diaries, True Blood, Madam Secretary, Once Upon A Time, Scandal, SOA, Downton Abbey, House, The Originals

Music: I'll listen to anything with words, that I can understand.

Food: BBQ, Mexican, Chinese, Italian, Indian, German
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
My dogs
My phone
My career
My education

Not all necessarily in that order!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future holds.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm either out and about, enjoying a get together at a friends house, or curled up on the couch watching a movie.
You should message me if
You think we'd click!
More