saidthekat84
32 Anaheim, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
saidthekat84
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm super low-maintenance. I can be happy doing anything. All I ask is that you make time for me and I'll do the same for you. I am very caring, understanding, and giving.
No kids, never married.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work as a hotel concierge for a major Southern California entertainment conglomerate and tourist attraction. I am also going to school for my master's in marriage and family therapy.
I’m really good at
Finding spider webs with my face.
The first things people usually notice about me
People call me "cute" a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This is just the tip of the iceberg, but...

Books: A Separate Peace, East of Eden, anything by Vonnegut, pretty much anything written for a target audience of teenage girls.

Movies: Pee Wee's Big Adventure, Dancer in the Dark, Grave of the Fireflies, Better Off Dead, She's the Man... and so many more.

Shows: The Walking Dead, Chopped, Futurama, How I Met Your Mother...

Music: Weezer, Silverchair, Johnny Cash... and so much more.

Food: Japanese is my favorite, but I'm pretty much up for anything.
The six things I could never do without
God's grace
Air
Water
Food
Shelter
Friendship
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Others. I try to be considerate and aware of how my actions affect those around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends all night, home watching a movie or reading a book, in bed by 9... Depends how I'm feeling and what's going on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am afraid of fish and birds.
You should message me if
You are a man who loves Jesus.
More