51 Englewood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm fun, funny, accomplished and have two college kids. Love concerts (especially outdoor ones) fine dining, antiquing, and hanging out with close friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Working getting used to empty nest and looking for the love.
I’m really good at
Having w my kids..being responsible
The first things people usually notice about me
Funny, pretty, always put together, bright, fashionable, business minded
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Atlas Shrugged but now mostly financial/business articles and read linkedin

Argo, The Godfather

Springsteen, clapton, fleetwood mac

Italian or steak houses. love to dine in the city.
The six things I could never do without
my daughters, good glass of cabernet, first cup of morning coffee,
The beach, awesome conversation w belly laughs, great music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Hmmm...when I'm not working I try to zone out...too much thinking doesn't help many situations..but I'm always thinking about what I need to do to stay productive i make lists and plans the weekends...
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually home relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Chemistry, great sex, respect, and comittment is the key to a super relationship.
You should message me if
Your sweet, smart, great sense of humor, good looking/fit and looking for a relationship.