29 Fort Lauderdale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
well to sum myself up, i'd say i'm an easy going guy who likes to have fun. i'm kinda shy but once i get to know you you'll find i'm a vary warm and funny guy. also i would say im old fashioned in the way i conduct myself. but i would say if your interested in me instead of reading this or depending on this summary try talking to me and discover who i really am
What I’m doing with my life
curently im attending the art institute of fort lauderdale and im majoring in illistration so at my core im an artist. i hope one day to be a consept artist for a gameing company or a movie studio my aim is to make people happy in life to put a smile on thare face and if i can do that im complete. thats wy ide like to get involved in the medical feild in cali but thats a wile off. other than that i work at an action.
I’m really good at
art i think. i wouldnt say im any leonardo but im prity good. i like doing poretraits the most in pencil or pen but i can do mostly anything. other than that gameing, sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
big dude, due to the fact i used to be a waight lifter. once thay get to know me though they say im a funy guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favorite books anything star wars or sci fi or fiction, harry potter, gears, halo, vampire the masqerade. paul, starwars, the big labowski and any cevin smill movies. shows family guy, southpark, breaking bad, weeds, battle star, andrew zimmerns, anthony bordains, travil chanel, discovery, history and sci fi for tv. music mostly anything but to narow it down reggae, metal, rock, some rap and irish folk. food anything french, anything meat and nyc pizza (becuse its the only pizzia)basicaly anything im not picky.
The six things I could never do without
nyc pizzia(i would go mad if there was sudenly nun left in the world), my xbox, my car, my watch (weird i know), hooka, and my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my life ware ide like to travel, what ide like to do withmyself and whats in my future
On a typical Friday night I am
i like to go out. maybe to the bar every other friday. mostly hang with friends though takeing it easy or doing something like fishing, fireing range, or something fun.