soundman12000
35Kansas City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
soundman12000
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am just your average guy looking for the one. I work a lot and travel a lot so must be open about that. I also collect art and cars. I'm originally from a small town in MO. .
What I’m doing with my life
Working and saving money to retire young. Kinda hard when I keep buying cars and art though. But it's what I like. Also trying to be healthier and workout a bit when I have time.
I’m really good at
Cooking, listening, shopping, traveling, relaxing. Taking road trips to anywhere and everywhere.
The first things people usually notice about me
My style especially my shoes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Any type of music is fine with me. Movies all depends on my mood. Food not too much into the fish. Love good BBQ.
Six things I could never do without
Hot showers
Cars
Chocolate
Steaks
Music
Vacations
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about my 5 year plan on retiring and just enjoying life now when I'm young rather than later.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working till probably 11pm. My true Friday night is Sunday night since Mondays we are off.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm more into art than sports. I know it's odd but true. I do like playing basketball though and jumping rope. I'm a cardinals baseball fan. So I do like some sports.
You should message me if
You like theatre, music, live sporting events, cars, travel and just generally want to enjoy life. I just recently started collecting art so if you'd like to hit up a museum i'd be up for that. Or have an artist you'd like to chat about that works too. I'm not really tied down to one area I can really live almost anywhere in the world. So if you think we'd click message me. Also you must have nice teeth. Anything else just ask.
More
The two of us
--
Sex
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion