26 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi! I went to school in Boston and have on and off lived in NYC for over four years. I currently live in Crown Heights and I love it. I check out every dog I pass. I have a solid crew of boss chicks to go to brunch and shows with, be jealous.

I'm looking for someone who's down for fake apartment hunting to check out our crazy future home, for weed brownies while watching sci-fi movies, for weird things on the internet and for trying every bar in the cools parts of Brooklyn.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a tech start up that provides social media for small businesses. I get to travel and pretend to understand business.

Recently got my second tattoo. I'm starting a dangerous winter-time addiction to Uber Pool.
I’m really good at
I'm the girl you want on your trivia team to handle pop culture. I'm on time for things that don't matter. I never get lost. I make a fantastic breakfast.
The first things people usually notice about me
My long blonde hair and I've been told I have good eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Authors- Brett Easton Ellis, Bill Bryson, Anthony Bourdain, Max Brooks, David Sedaris, books that will turn into movies

Movies- Anything Wes Anderson, Bridesmaids, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Brick, The Big Lebowski, (500) Days of Summer, Ghostbusters, Back to the Future, anything with zombies, Wayne's World, Zoolander

TV- Mr Robot, so much Netflix, Parks and Rec, New Girl, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Most British TV, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Arrested Development, How I Met Your Mother, anything on HGTV, some football

Music- Vampire Weekend, Real Estate, Local Natives, Kanye West, Washed Out

Food- Seafood, Chinese, Brunch!
The six things I could never do without
A monthly metrocard, eyeliner, a good pair of headphones, a sense of direction, the six lipsticks in my purse that I barely use and regular visits to big bodies of water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Nori West
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm really trying to make the best of being in my mid-twenties in a city with a million things to do but the ideal is a chill house party with everyone I know.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am not at all a coffee drinker. I guess that's more of a weird fact.
You should message me if
You have a love affair with weed, a dog, bike or guitar. You like being smart and artistic. You have your shit 75% together.

Please don't message me if you are out of my age range or you don't live in NYC.