27 Watervliet, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Jake, I'm a pretty chill guy. Looking to get some more people in my life. I graduated from SUNY Plattsburgh in Dec. life has been kinda boring since everyone i knew is back at college.

I am a real geek at heart, im into all sorts of movies, music, internet, and games; just ask im prolly into it. Don't be afraid to pick my brain, im good for a discussion, but don't expect me to get political about things.

Green friendly, smoker friendly, really just looking for someone to hang out with/ make new friends, anything more is fine too.
What I’m doing with my life
Just got a new job at an insurance company. Working 8-5 most days or in till further notice.

I'm a night guy so movies, coffee, adventures, give me a heads up I'll see what I can do. Weekends are great as well
I’m really good at
I can read people real well, and I'm real good at figuring things out; problem solving.

I'm not going to fix your problems I have enough on my plate to feed a small Indian village.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm freak'n tall, I dwarf most people. That and my bizarre sense of humor. I'm really a geek at heart.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Just ask. A few topic starters;

I read sparingly; some Alice in Wonderland, and Catcher in the Rye are always a good read for me if I need to. If you hand me a book, I might get to reading it.

MOVIES/T.V.: Dr. who, LOTR, Rocky Horror Picture Show, Misfits, Heroes, Walking dead, Avengers, Captian America, just about any Disney movie ever. Most anime................ There are so much more I've seen, your going to need to just ask.

MUSIC: ALL sorts. Gorrillaz, Modest Mouse, Mindless self indulgence, Matt and Kim, The black keys, Clutch, The xx, Flourence and the Machine, the Lumioneers, Of Monsters and Men, Rock, Alternative, Techno, House, Glitch, Classic Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Dubstep..........Just ask, I prolly like it; no country, Some rap/hip hop is ok.
The six things I could never do without
1. Technology
2. Friends and Family
3. Roof over head
4. Food
5. Water
6. Freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, The Universe and its inner workings

How to find inner peace
On a typical Friday night I am

Find me a reason that isn't "going to the club" and I will def get out of my house to do it. Otherwise, I'm watching movies playing on the internet.
You should message me if
Do It, you won't......... :V

Looking for someone to enjoy a movie, get some coffee, or even a little more ;).....nah im just playing....... unless you aren't O__O