32Tucson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a native tucsonian and graduated with a Finance/Law Degree from the UofA. I would say that I am a person with many goals and will go far in life. I know that it sounds like I am over confident or a little cocky, but a big pet peeve of mine is meeting a person who has no plans. I work a lot, but I know that I would like to meet someone and have a relationship..
What I’m doing with my life
I work, and work some more..... I have two jobs so that I am always active. However, I also own my own company and one day hope to quit my other jobs. I like to invent products and take something from an idea to a product that is sitting on a shelf at a store...
I’m really good at
The question should be what am I not good at... Cause that would be a shorter list. Haha jk
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Hamlet, Harry Potter, The Grapes of Wrath, Catcher in The Rye...
Movies: A Long Kiss Goodnight, The Rock, Face Off... I really like action films, and comedies...
Music: Sinatra, Krall, Darin, Fitzgerald, Presley, Queen, Beatles, Cole.... and a lot of the newer music as well
Food: I love food, wine and to travel... Some of the best experiences i have had are in a new countries....
Six things I could never do without
Chocolate, Sex, Air Conditioning (esp in tucson), Security, Cold Drinks, Music (Singing)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
everything.... life, future, family, work, friends.... sometimes it feels like my brain doesn't turn off lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, and then usually go out.... Or home watching a movie... just depends...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I would really never say i am a private guy.... ask i will tell you anything and everything..... No need to keep skeletons in the closet
The two of us