43 Highland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
"I don't set out to be different, I set out to be me and people think it's different"......
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working in Supply Chain as a Demand Planning Manager for a large lunchmeat manufacturer in Northwest Indiana.....I have been in the grocery retail and wholesale industry for 17+ years now and love every minute of it.
I’m really good at
Cooking, especially my world famous chili! Anybody wanna battle??
The first things people usually notice about me
My flowing locks and southern accent....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ask me, gotta leave something to talk about..
The six things I could never do without
My family
My gym membership
Red wine
White noice when I sleep
My king size i-Comfort bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
*How it's possible for 95% of the women on here to not have a torso or legs.....I find that odd.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hitting the gym or golfing depending on the season, then relaxing with a nice bottle of red wine and a good movie, or checking out a wine tasting or comedy show....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to save the marshmallows for last when eating a bowl of Lucky Charms 😊
You should message me if
you are active and/or athletic, have a good sense of humor and can take and dish sarcasm, are looking for a serious relationship, and like what you have read and want to know more...Ask away, I am an open book.

*HUGE bonus points if you like to play golf, or are at least willing to try.....