47 Warner Robins, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
IF YOU ARE WASTING TIME DONT WASTE MINE !!!! ok Good ole country boy raised in Texas. I'm 43 years old and I'm a single father. I have 2 sons, 20 and 14 year old boys. Both of my kids live in Texas with their mother. I stay in rural Georgia and am looking for a possible good ole country girl to share my love. I live alone and would like some company atleast once in a while and would like to find a long term relationship with a good ole girl, marriage is very possible. Some of my hobbies are hunting, fishing, camping, swimming, and walking. I like to hold hands, cuddle, kiss, talk and LISTEN.
What I’m doing with my life
As of right now I'm just living it the best I can and trying to find a gal to share it with. My income comes from disability. I basically just live a simple life, nothing fancy.
I’m really good at
I give everything the best I got. I find myself the best at loving my woman. I treat my woman with respect and honor. I also find myself pretty good at handy work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm the real definition of country. I have values that I abide by. I love and respect my family. Will give the shirt off my back to help anyone in need. I don't like drama. I love to live and lead a simple life. I'm a romantic guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't have any favorite books due to the fact I don't read much. Favorite movies include all the Tremors movies, anything in the categories of Action, Horror, Western, and some chick flicks (such as the Notebook) Favorite shows include; Ghost Hunters, Haunted Collector, Being Human, Lost Girl, Law and Order, CSI, I [almost] Got Away With It, River Monsters, Animal Cops, and Gunsmoke. As far as music, I prefer good ole country music, but don't mind anything but Reggae.
The six things I could never do without
My Boys.
My hat.
My boots and spurs.
My Coca-Cola :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life or something like it . and is there really some body for every body ? if so maybe my some body is with your somebody
On a typical Friday night I am
Home watching tv. or hangin with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me when you get 2 know me i might tell u
You should message me if
If you're interested.
If you're somewhat the same.
If you just want to hang out some time.
If you want to find out how much of a lover I really am.
If you want to be treated like a woman.