59 Des Plaines, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, thanks for stopping by.........
A bit old-fashioned if you will. I enjoy working in the food service business for over 30 yrs now, but like to stay home and enjoy my house by decorating and gardening as well. My idea of travel is a trip to Florida, mostly US states....and maybe a cruise someday. I can dress up or dress down for an evening out. A nice dinner at a restaurant is as meaningful as a rented movie at home with a cooked meal. :)
My son is very important to me BUT he will b out on his own soon and the house will become a bit quieter than Id like ...
I'm into zumba dancing, fitness, and eating healthy. I think as we age, this has become a priority.
Id like to meet someone who is also down to earth and family is important to them . Also someone who is laid back, doesnt sweat the small stuff and of course with a definite sense of humor! Since Im into watching Chicago teams play sports, that would help. ..GO WHITE SOX!!!
I would like him to be a romantic, but of course I would return the favor.... spending time just doing the simple things. Weekend getaways :)
I am into conversations, and communication is a must for any relationship to work. I hope you will consider........thanks and good luck!
What I’m doing with my life
Working on being a better person....taking one day at a time
I’m really good at
Having a conversation...being compassionate...trying to b healthy..
The first things people usually notice about me
The six things I could never do without
White Sox
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Out w friends or at home resting from all week on my feet.....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Cleanliness is a must!
You should message me if
You liked what you saw and read and are still interested!