25Richmond, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So I'm 21 Im Mexican/American but a lot of friends say Im just American since I dont speak spanish have a white accent lol but its cool aha. I graduated college with my AA so far & now Im working. I live in the Bay Area so hmu but Im always down to travel. So lets chat Im pretty chill I think lol. Instagram: cobra_commander91 twitter: spaceship91
What I’m doing with my life
Just finished college with my AA going back soon tho. Now Im just working.
I’m really good at
Making breakfast lol and playing video games and building things and Im really good at making people laugh or smile or just in general have a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably how I crack a joke a lot and isn't a very serious person and how fun of a person I am to talk to lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: comicbooks like batman & deadpool and etc
Tv Shows: Walking Dead, Arrow & Game Of Thrones
Food: Mexican Food like Tacos lol and Sushi!!!
Movies: Comicbook movies and more lol
Music: rap, rnb, alt rock I'm really down to listen to anything
Six things I could never do without
1. Video Games
2. Comic Books
3. Iphone
4. Itouch
5. Food
6. Money... But family is O. Comes before everything!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I space out a lot thinking of whats in store in the future and plan things ahead or think of how I want my future to be = its what I call Zoning Out lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Im either home chilling or with friends out in The City or Berkeley. I love to go out places and go out to eat or do something lol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Idk actually I guess when we talk more I can tell you ^.^
You should message me if
If your honest, sweet, not a douche, knows how to have a good time and someone who can make me laugh!!!!
The two of us