spalink0
26 Chalfant, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
spalink0
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am originally from Alaska were I lived until I joined the Army. I was stationed on Oahu were I enjoyed surfing, snorkeling, hiking and biking all over the Hawaiian Islands. If I got me out and about with people I couldn't say no. I'v been to Ireland, Korea, Iraq, mexico, England, and stationed in Hawaii, lived in Alaska. now I live near the Pitt, on the weekends I run a Rave family called Live Every Day (LED) check it on FB :) I also do promotional photography for concerts, magazines, raves and other events so I alway know were the best parties are, and I get in for free! I party hard with my friends almost every weekend, but I keep a straight head and never drink to much. I'm kind of looking for a girl I can share that with but also one that can pull me away from that a bit. I also enjoy shopping and fashion and make a great effort to dress well for all occasions. I enjoy cooking, and eating artisan foods.

I'm big on chivalry and can be a little old school sometimes. Also slow to make a move (just give me a hint ;). I expect a girl to expect a high level of respect from me, and I would never give any less to a lady. I hold doors, open cars, offer a jacket and pull chairs whenever I can.

I enjoy my gym time and love to share my physical skills and knowledge. In fact I'm looking for a gym partner now. I love to share my hobbies and stories with new friends.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a promotional photographer for clubs, raves concerts modeling and run my own promotion group. so I'm alllllways busy. On top of all that I'm a full time manager at a Dominos.
I’m really good at
Entertaining people, Cooking, dancing, hanging at the beach, looking good, lol idk
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm energetic, I cant stop moving.... And I love eyes so I'm probably staring at yours when you notice mine ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ben bova, Orson Scott Card, Lee Child, Jersey shore, south park, family guy, other stuff too.
The six things I could never do without
Food, Air, Water, my clothes, my phone, and my job.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Girls, money, what I'm gunna do today, the next day, the next 4 weeks and the next 4 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
On my way down town, booze shopping, setting up for a rave, or sleeping in from Thursdays party.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
.... I was raised by two women. And I fall in love fast.
You should message me if
If you are looking for a darker prince charming And want a fun, honest guy. PS blue eyes are my ultimate weakness.
More