spangledboots
26 Glasgow, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
spangledboots
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello! Fancy seeing you here?

Okay, so I'm 24 and originally from Northern Ireland. I like long, interesting conversations about everything and nothing and I have a tragic addiction to lipstick and shoes.
What I’m doing with my life
I've just started a new job which I'm really enjoying. In the evenings and at weekends you'll find me spending time with good friends, chilling in the flat watching rubbish tv or hopping on a flight back home to see family.
I’m really good at
I've become the queen of making something yummy with just chicken/salmon, some veg and random accompaniments wrapped in tin foil.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm relatively confident and outgoing; sometimes it's difficult to get me to shut up. I'm usually quite friendly to everyone I meet and I'd like to think people notice that. Oh, and I usually get told that my hair's really shiny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Oh jeez. It's late, I'll have to come back to this!
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Money
Phone
Shoes (or lipstick...)
Sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A wide variety of things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hopefully not still at work!

I like chilling out with a glass of wine and some good company. If it's been a long week I might decide to have a bit of a pampering session.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
To be honest, there aren't a lot of things I wouldn't admit to!

The embarrassing story my mum likes to whip out when she has an audience is that when I was younger I used to sneak sweets from the kitchen at night, eat them and throw the wrappers outside because she used to tell me off when she found the wrappers in the bin.

I don't litter anymore, honest. (but I still like sweets!)
You should message me if
You're a tall and interesting chap!
More