33 Barcelona, Spain
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I'm born in Mexico, half Spaniard and half Mexican, an awesome mix of cultures, currently I dedicate my self to sports entertainment, selling spectacles, acting, drawing, painting, tarot readings and much more.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm living the way I like, and that pretty much resume everything, I have a lot of resources and always willing to travel, I training every day and love Sports, combat sports, martial arts and all that stuff, I prefer live in love if I can chose.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at making people laugh and have a good time, and survive in the most strange places.
The first things people usually notice about me
that I'm not your average Joe.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: hair rock and heavy metal, and also Mexican music Rancheras!
Books: historical if I can chose, I love comic books.
TV: don't watch it to much but a good 80's action movie can make my day.
Movies: pop corn cinema I just look for entertainment, art is welcome.
food: everything from a taco to a shawarma you can count with me in your foodies adventures.
The six things I could never do without
phone, jumping rope, wrestling mask, pencil, your kiss, cocacola
I spend a lot of time thinking about
future, to build a great future
On a typical Friday night I am
with friends and thinking in the training of Saturday morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have no privacy
You should message me if
you find me really sexy, I know you do....