25Washington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
You already clicked on the right profile, lets be real. I find this kind of awkward to describe myself so I'll just tell ya what I do and like.
I am 21 years old and am looking to have a good time. I'm in my undergrad right now and am majoring in Public Policy Administration and Double Minoring in Economics and Environmental Studies. I'm in a social fraternity, business fraternity, am on the varsity rugby team for my university, and am also on the club water polo team.
I'm willing to try different things out. I'm a big hiker, enjoy riding atv's, white water raft, kayak, camp, rock climb, etc. I love all types of music and love to go out and have a good time with my friends whether it be at a concert, rave, bars, clubs, or just you're college frat/house parties.
I'm a huge movie guy and am always down for a solid chill night watching movies and tv series.
First thing i do when i wake up is turn on SportsCenter and get my daily sport news fix. When a big game or fight is on, you already know I'm sitting in front of the tv and yelling at the athletes, refs, and coaches obviously thinking they can hear me, with my closest friends.
Im also a big traveler and love to immerse myself into different cultures!
What I’m doing with my life
Studying and hoping to become an International or Environmental Lawyer. You know, just living the good life
Other than that, freaking love to have a good time going out on the weekends. EDM is my scene. If you think you can keep up with me, lets rage
I’m really good at
Having a good conversation and listening. I love to play sports, dance, and have a good time. Fluent in 2 languages and speak a little Portuguese.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a great sense of humor and am that guy that always can make the best out of any situation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
No Excuses by Kyle Maynard
Life of Pi

2 and Half Men
How I Met Your Mother
Breaking Bad
Sons of Anarchy
Game of Thrones

ANY desert

ANY genre of music. serious. from the goo goo dolls, to tiesto, to blink 182 to U2 to Don Omar to the fray. i like it all.
I'm pretty into the EDM scene tho and enjoy going to Music Festivals and Raves.

Too many movies I like to name
But...I dig comedies..especially anything with Adam Sandler
I also love Medieval movies and Gladiator stuff
Action movies are good too.
Six things I could never do without
In no order:
My laptop
My family
My friends
My microwave
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future..what life with no regrets..
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a night with the bros, movies, partying, maybe some hookah
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Being on okcupid
You should message me if
You want to have a good time and meet a pretty awesome guy
The two of us