spanishpolo
22 Chula Vista, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
spanishpolo
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Honest. Safe. Fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now in my life I want find happiness with myself, enjoy what I have right now. My youth, my love, and my energy. I'm a college student who is currently striving to get a motorcycle.
I’m really good at
I like talking to just about anyone, I like talking about anything so long as you are not afraid to not hold back. I like true and honest people.
The first things people usually notice about me
Red curly hair and glasses
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I Am Number Four
Movies: oh god! I love so many!!
Shows: Weeds, 1 Girl 5 Gays, Friends
Music: Swedish House Mafia, Michael Buble
Food: MEXICAN hehe, everything but sushi usually
The six things I could never do without
Cologne, Socks, Gel, iPod touch, Fork/Spoon/Knife, $$$$
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and future financial planning, just about everything. I think too much, just how girls think a lot. Happens when (your gay haha) raised by women. But lately I'm getting a good handle on it, adopting a "beach bum" mentality to things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Well I used to be either doing HW, watching movies, or spending time with friends. But I just recently went out to a club in TJ, it was a lot of fun!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's private....... Haha
I have to have socks on when I sleep.
You should message me if
If you like to have funny good conversations and like asking/answering 20 Questions :)
More