spanna456
35 Crowborough, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
spanna456
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello! I'm Anna.

I'm looking for a guy to share life's trials and tribulations with, someone to share the load of life. Companionship and fun.

Life's too short to face it alone, although I hate dating more than anything else on this planet... Not a fan of endless messaging, If you like the look of me and vice versa, let's go for a coffee?!

I'm adventurous, independent, honest, kind, caring and insightful with a pretty strong moral compass. And I can cook, and read and write.

I have sole care of a 7 year old dictator and work hard most of the week, some office - some landscaping/gardening.

I love climbing and hiking and try to get out as much as I can (which isn't as often as I'd like).

I have a penchant for a good night out and love live music.

I'm a little bit nuts (in a good way), and aspire to the 'Good Life' (grow veg, have sheep, chickens and soon to have pigs).

When life's not restricting me I'll run away to the mountains, or just spending time with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm enjoying the good life at the moment, currently working on my fitness to go back to the Alps next year and climb some more mountains and have set up as a freelance PA.
I’m really good at
Enjoying myself! Surfing, climbing, cooking, growing my own food, playing the guitar and having fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall and obviously good looking!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like old classic movies and books, but rarely have the time to enjoy them.

Food has to be Italian - the food of love!
The six things I could never do without
My bed, tea, tea, biscuits, cake and tea.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Being outside the office window, driving somewhere spontaneous or dreaming of steamy kisses.
On a typical Friday night I am
No two are ever the same!
More