42London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
37 years old, look more like 28 and feels 21! A [posed] nutter on my own time, quiet and serious around people. Involved in few businesses and loving it! I love the satisfaction, achievements and rewards; like everybody else, I simply dare more, falling and rising again and again.

My motto is:
bit of time
bit of planning
bit of money

I grew up in Villorba (where United Colors Of Benetton and Fabrica's from) a small suburb area of Treviso, Italy I did study as pastry chef, left home at 20, lived in London for a couple of years, then travelled to Florida where I joined the Disney Wonder for 7 months, then went to Larkspur, Marin County, where I started selling computer hardware on Ebay, just before it became global. At the same time I was helping one of Starbucks board of directors with its new franchise.

I joined the Quality Institute International as a one of their judge panel, before moving to Lebanon, to join a restaurant franchisor, which lead me to Kuwait and KSA (Kingdom of Saudi Arabia)

Back in London now, where I lived for the past 8 years

The weird stuff now:
I jumped from planes, helicopters, towers and hills (with a parachute of course)
I have a cousin who is a snake breeder, has long hair, drive a Harley and wear tattoos 30% of his body
I met: Bill Gates, few sheikhs, prime ministers, queens and Mike Tyson

At 17 I attended a Buddhist centre for 8 months. One day.. a realization.. tears.. and off I went. A clear mind & warm spirit was created.

Reliable with a thirst for travels with soooo much love and affection for the right girl, that if we don't pay enough attention we could actually explode! ;) xx
What I’m doing with my life
At this time, other than being the managing director of Consulfood, a young London based food consultancy company, and Zesty Food, a new concept of Italian food import, I’m a web entrepreneur [] a consultant for various businesses, and the Group Pastry Chef for a restaurant’s group in Mayfair.. all of which leaves me with plenty of time.. seriously!
I’m really good at
Making people feel at ease
Being romantic and making Love ;) .. and that's only with the right girl
Business and making deals.. not closing them tho, too kind at heart, I'll pass them to my cold hearted business partner ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
Why are you still single? That's obvious, I haven't meet the right girl yet
Scar on my arm.. and my leg and a hole on the skull on my forehead due to an accident with a bow [other than the tactile proof there is a little vein popping out when cold] .. goodness gracious! I really start to sound weird now.. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't read books but want to write one, dislike overly spicy food or heavy metal [that's music for the geeks] and couldn't watch Borat... but I looooooove to try anything else! :)
Six things I could never do without
Love, at all levels
Best friend
Bright colours
Healthy Food (yoghurt, fruit & juices)
Freedom (within reason)
Music [from a proper hi-fi]
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not here to get laid
I never tried any drugs
have alcohol intolerance
can't wait to have kids
You should message me if
You don't take all of the above too seriously
You forgot why you were here, but like it
You wake up in the morning and the first thing is to notice something silly and smile about it and the last thing you do before falling a sleep is to think about something nice that happened during the day and smile
You have the courage to. I dare you!
No seriously, you must be crazy! not too..
The two of us