sparda6
27 Pompano Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sparda6
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Mike I work mon- thur 8 to 6:30 for an elevator company. my hobbies include (Mudding, fishing, camping, hiking, boating, movies, beach, drinking). I'm looking for a girl who can hold a conversation and be good nature, and has a good sense of humor. looks don't really matter to me. but i love to have a good time with people and meeting new people so if we don't hit it off we still can talk a little bit.
What I’m doing with my life
im working for an elevator company studying to become a elevator mechanic. And trying to go to school for hvac
I’m really good at
im really good with my hands fixing things, cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
first thing is my blue eyes, and my smile. Or that I'm a goof ball
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i love movies any movie i don't care. shows river mosters, storage wars, lost girl, swamp people, fring, house. music rock and country. food im not pick at all
The six things I could never do without
family, my furry family, friends, fishing, work, relaxing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
i spend alot of time thinking of the future
On a typical Friday night I am
my Friday start as soon as i get home from work till Sat morning. it includes drinking, shooting the shit, swimming
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ask me yourself
You should message me if
if you looking for a good caring person.
if you looking to have fun
if you have a question
More