30 Saint Paul, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love spending time with family and friends, watching movies, and playing/watching sports. I play softball & aussie rules football in the summer, broom ball in the winter. I love cooking and entertaining, a good glass of whiskey or wine and even better company. I love to travel and try to do it as often as I can!
What I’m doing with my life
Most recent news, I just bought my first house a couple months ago. I have an great career that I really enjoy and I have an awesome network of friends and family that I surround myself with.
I’m really good at
Playing sports, smiling & being sarcastic!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't leisure read as much anymore but I do enjoy the Prey series by John Sanford.

Movies, shows, music & food..I love a variety! I love to laugh and enjoy myself. I love to travel so trying new foods and hearing some new beats is always an exciting adventure.
The six things I could never do without
Mint Chapstick
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Planning my next traveling adventure or something new I want to accomplish.
On a typical Friday night I am
My Fridays are never the same! I could be going out dancing and having some drinks with friends or staying in watching netflix or having a game night. I was raised Catholic so I even love a good Fish Fry, yes I'm from Wisconsin too!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Let's have a conversation and you can find out..
You should message me if
If you have your life together, fun, love to laugh and enjoy life! I live a drama free lifestyle and I'm looking for the same with the people in my life.