sparkling_V
33 Stockholm, Sweden
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sparkling_V
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
GENTLEMAN WANTED! :))))))))

Hi!

I am a balanced person who enjoys the life and I try to take the most of it.
On a daily basis I am busy with many things and plan my life thoroughly and when the weekend comes, then it is time for fun, friends, laughter and restaurants!
I have an optimistic approach and there is a necessary harmony in my life which is extremely important for me.
BUT! Now one element is missing. Is it my MAN! I have time and energy for my “Romeo” who must be my best friend first of all.
I’m really good at
So, here we go!

Be sparkling! (Of course!!)
Cooking and making my guests welcomed
Gardening and planting flowers
The first things people usually notice about me
Personally, I've never asked about it. But I guess it is my intelligence and tolerance.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music is a big part of my life. My favorite styles are jazz, classical and pop music.

I am interested to learn something new and maybe YOU can share your interests with me?! :)
The six things I could never do without
1. Family and friends
2. Fresh air and promenades in the park
3. Listening to some good music
4. Doing some exercises, yoga and jogging around my place
5. Internet!
6. Tea!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
There are many thoughts in my head and one of them is -
Wow! I had an absolutely fantastic day today! Can it be repeated?
And yes, the next day is also great!
On a typical Friday night I am
Actually, I do not have any typical Friday. The pace of my life is very fast. However, on a Friday evening I like going to the concert, listen to music or simply meet in cafe and talk a bit!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am really much better then all these girls! Believe me!
---------------------------------------------------------->
You should message me if
You think we can have a nice conversation over a cup of tea! :)
More