sparky338
27 Fairbanks, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sparky338
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm just a random guy doing random things. Born in North West Washington and moved up to Fairbanks for school and later work. Not much to say, but let me know if you have any questions.
What I’m doing with my life
Just working and relaxing. Love playing video games and random stuff outdoors.
I’m really good at
Being random. I'm not terribly good at anything in particular, I guess. Though many people have said that they feel comfortable around me.

I really like rock climbing, hiking, snowboarding, swimming, and biking, among other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes I guess. Haven't really had anyone mention anything specific. But apparently, I have amazing calves!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Doctor Who, Torchwood, Gurren Lagann, Attack on Titan, random anime. Lots of stuff really, just ask and I can let you know!

Thai and Chinese food make me happy. XD I really like Classic Rock and Steampunk/Vaudeville style music (Steam Powered Giraffe, The Cog is Dead).
The six things I could never do without
Water
Food
Shelter
Computer
Sleep
Water (Didn't I already say that? Yeah, I love drinking water. It is the Liquid of Life afterall)
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing video games, hanging out with roommates, or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm into BDSM.
You should message me if
You want to have a random conversation or want to get to know me. I'm pretty relaxed and would like to meet new people.
More