spartacus2
39 Hudson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
spartacus2
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an ambitious free-thinker specializing in adventure and danger and living life to the max. Or rather, I am always working towards being that person whenever I can.

I am self-employed and loving it! Moderately successful so far but I have some pretty ambitious goals, one of which is to end world hunger. Don't laugh, seriously.... I've got some awesome ideas and someone, someday will do it...why not me? :).

For now I am working on building my empire of friends, family and resources and would really like to find someone who can keep up as well as push me from time to time.

I've lived around the world, visited over 36 countries and 49 states and somehow ended up here in New Port Richey Florida. I"m a polyphasic sleeper and enjoy hobbies ranging from bio-hacking to fishing.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I work three jobs and some of my time is spent consulting and doing web design and graphics. But I work hard, so that I can play hard and am almost always up for an adventure. Being a polyphasic sleeper I have time for work and a personal life. Work has been the priority and I am looking to balance out a bit.
I’m really good at
I'm definitely a glass half full person. More often than not, I usually succeed at most things I set my mind to. I'm really into technology and staying up to date with new advancements in the world...but I also enjoy nature and animals.

I have a German Shepherd dog who is my best friend. I've had Shepherds all my life and am a decent dog trainer, though I have no desire to make a career of it.

I'm really good at other things too, but the chemistry has to be right :).
The first things people usually notice about me
My father was a leprechaun and my mother an elder berry? I usually have a scowl on my face. Combined with red-hair and being a "beefier" kinda guy, I can only imaging what first impressions are.

I'm really a big softy though most of the time. I would rather listen than talk, but I can host a decent conversation when needed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I just finished reading a set of 14 novels by Bernard Cromwell and am now reading The Lost Symbol. I like almost all "guy flicks" and can handle the occasional "chick flick" if needed. My music changes depending on my mood but there is very little I do not like or listen to.
The six things I could never do without
my dog, my health, something to work towards. I"ll leave the other three for fate to throw at me in the future.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Wow, that is a deep one. Let's leave that for the late night walks on a beach or something eh?
On a typical Friday night I am
It's Friday as I write this and I think I will grill up a steak, sit by the pool and read a book - followed by a beer or two max, a jog with the dog, 2 naps (love being polyphasic), an hour or two of computer games followed by some more work. Yup, that's my typical Friday to a "T"
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I"m a very private person - Sure as hell am not going to speak opening about private matters on a dating website... nice try :)
You should message me if
if you read my profile and want to get to know me better.....errr.. and don't message me if you don't?
More