33Leipzig, Germany
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a Italian/Swiss guy who is writing his master's dissertation. Let's cook something and watch a Alain Renais movie, or practice knife-throwing from our bikes. I have banana plants and a sewing machine on my desk, it's also pretty messy but It's mostly books and I try to clean it up when friends come over. Animals are super cool and so are machines.

I am pretty cool, nice, and aaaaaaaooodfohoooooo.
What I’m doing with my life
Finishing my master's, working as a student assistant, and having lots of fun. Then I hope I'll be working while learning some new language because I like that a lot.
I’m really good at
Cooking, knowing tons of useless stuff, collecting pictures of dogs on the interet
The first things people usually notice about me
How much I talk sometimes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
pretentious crap
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
zeppelins, but it changes every week. this is zeppelin week.
EDIT: venomous spiders week now.
EDIT 2: been a long time, this is semi-submersible ships week
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably cooking something for my friends, and drinking red wine
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have never played pool nor poker, and have never seen E.T.
You should message me if
you have:
- A long rope
- 3 sticks of dynamite
- 1 inflatable swimming pool
- Some knowledge of helicopters
The two of us