28 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I just recently moved to San Francisco from San Diego and am still learning and discovering all of its fantastic-ness (yeah I made that word up... just go with it).

3 things you should know about me:

1. I'm originally from Boston and support all of the city's teams- Yankees fans need not apply.

2. I have a crazy awesome memory for movie related knowledge (quotes, facts, character names etc.) If you ask me if I remember a line from a movie and I say no, I'm probably lying so I don't look like a HUGE nerd (I'm ok with looking like a regular nerd).

3. I start off kind of shy but get louder and more comfortable the more I hang out with people (don't let the initial quiet throw you off).
What I’m doing with my life
Just started a new job in January and really enjoying it! Spend a lot of time exploring the city, reading in cafes, and generally being awesome.
I’m really good at
Jeopardy! (I was almost on the show in high school)
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair- its crazy curly (if you couldn't tell from the pictures). I've also been told that I look like Jennifer Grey from Dirty Dancing but aside from the hair I don't see it...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a wide variety of pop culture interests. I have enjoyed books from Ender's Game to The Devil Wears Prada. Movies from Star Wars (the originals, none of that Hayden Christensen crap) to The Mighty Ducks to Love Actually. My many Pandora stations include: Tik Tok, Hootie and the Blowfish, and the Black Keys. And I enjoy pretty much all food as long as its not too spicy (I'm a wimp).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've never seen Jurassic Park all the way through.
You should message me if
you can make me laugh, like girls who you can relate to on the friendship level as well as the girlfriend/relationship level, and are generally a nice person :)