speedkillsmesa
22 Grand Junction, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
speedkillsmesa
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Romeo I'm a 18 year that's going to fruita monument high school and I love playng guitar and listening to metal. I am nice person and layed back.
What I’m doing with my life
I play guitar and try to get grades in school. I am trying to make a bunch songs to play one day on stage. I practice with my band. that's about it.
I’m really good at
Playing metal style guitar. I really don't have any other hobbies am not too bad at creating lyrics. Am a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
Am quiet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read very much but I don't mind reading manga. I like action movies and comedy. I like thrash and melodic death metal and I especially like any music with a good guitarist. And I like all kinds of food. Mostly itallian
The six things I could never do without
My guitar, amp, ipod, friends, and my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Music. I also think about what am goona do with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home and I practice guitar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Am spanish and in the last 3 years of school I got nothing less then As and Bs but I got a c in spanish class.
You should message me if
I really don't care who messages me. I got this account to take some random tests to pass the time on helloquizzy. I wouldn't mind dating female.
More