35San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there,

It's somewhat difficult to describe yourself in a few paragraphs but here's what comes to my mind

I am an easy going, chill guy. I am into outdoor activities including hiking/running and some water sports. I enjoy great food, cocktails and good company! I make awesome martinis while I take my Scotch seriously. Nothing is better than a great cocktail by the pool or by the hot tub after a long day!

I have a healthy, active lifestyle, I eat healthy and stick to my training program. I'm kind of hardcore and disciplined when it comes to achieving my goals. I train 6 days a week, sometimes it's hard to keep up with me.

My passion is wildlife (avian) photography. I travel to an exotic place at least once every season. I also hold workshops and exhibits... So if you are into arts, especially photography or painting we might be a good match!

Well if you are interested to know more just shoot me an email!
What I’m doing with my life
From a career point of view, I work in R&D for a major technology company in the bay area. My job is very demanding, I sometimes have to work 10+ hours a day, but it's rewarding since we develop some of the most advanced technologies ever made.
I’m really good at
Making you laugh, impressing you with my photos and cocktails... and a few other things!
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know, you tell me :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My fav. food is sushi. I also like Thai, and fusion.

I love 80's music : Queen, Pet Shop Boys, Bon Jovi, Tears of Fears, Genesis, Cheap Tricks, Duran Duran, Billy Joel, Bryan Adams, Billy Idol, Animotion, Kenny Loggins, Duran Draun...it's playing in my car all the time! I also rock and alternative.

Besides watching baseball (Go Giants!), football and HBO, I also like to watch documentaries and sometimes foreign movies.
Six things I could never do without
My cell phone
My camera
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends if I am in town. My fav. bars include the Rickhouse, the Comstock saloon and the Royal Exchange.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This question so dumb, if I put my private stories here it would be public not private ;)
You should message me if
-you are looking for a serious relationship. I am at a stage in my life where I'm done with games and random stuff. I am serious.
-you are professional/have a real job.
-you don't have a kid and are not married.
-you are fit and have an active lifestyle.
-you don't judge people or associate them with stereotypes.
-you are not flaky.
-extra points if you appreciate arts.
-You are not from Russia or Ukraine trying to get my money or a green card. Don't even try.

I look forward to hearing from you!
The two of us