speedwriter181
39 Deception Bay, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
speedwriter181
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a full time working mother of three. I am a BBW. 5'7" 125kg. If you don't like fat chicks, then nothing to see here.. move along =D.
I like music, food(duh!), romance, singing, playing guitar, holidaying or weekends away,(anything from camping to hotels.) I like family guy and American dad, Bobs Burgers(if it isn't cartoons or docos , I'm not watchin' it!). I love intelligence(ironic re: cartoons), its incredibly sexy.
My goals are to provide a great life for my kids,( and I'm pretty good at doing that =d ) and share some pretty cool moments with someone who I can be just myself and not have to censor myself. (I've often been referred to as "one of the guys")
I like a good laugh. Actually, I LOVE a good laugh. I'm pretty playful and bubbly.
Music is something I really get into. It's been in my veins since I was a little tacker, and I remember writing my first composition at the tender young age of 4. (go the good ol' mini casio keyboards!)
Bands I love include such maestros as Powderfinger, Janes Addiction, Pearl Jam, Pixies, Nirvana, Jeff Buckley(RIP), Regurgitator, Hole, Radiohead, Primus, Mr Bungle, Faith No More, Mostly 90's triple J style content, and loads of cheesey 80's songs.
I enjoy a range of friends from all walks of life, and find myself to be excessively non judgmental and generous. Making someone happy is an opportunity to experience the truest form of happiness(Altruism! yay!).

If you're looking for sex, please don't.
If you're looking for someone to spend time with as a friend and to get to know each other, see if there's chemistry/what type of chemistry ie friend or more; great! =D

If you open with "what are you wearing" expect to be told that I'm a 40 year old balding nerd who lives in his mothers basement, and never changes from his pink dressing gown and eats baked beans from a can in front of his monitor. (Not that there's anything wrong with that, nerds are the new lbd, every ones gotta have one! O.o)
What I’m doing with my life
Working and looking after my kids. Just trying to make life as comfortable as possible for us and create cool memories for us all during their childhood.

I've recently undertaken a course for Dip. Management to compliment the rest of my credentials.
I’m really good at
Helping people. I know it sounds cliche, but I really am all about making myself happy by making other people happy. That is when I feel true happiness.
The first things people usually notice about me
I dont know , you'll have to ask them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Family Guy, American Dad, Cleveland Show, Simpsons, Futurama, Bob's Burgers ( Tina cracks me up, so does Louise) Chowder, Adventure Time, Regular Show, - I know these are kids shows, but I find tv entirely too serious these days.

Da Vinci Code, Butterfly Effect, Gravity, Russell Peters Red White and Brown, and a few more

A Song of Fire and Ice ( Game of thrones lol ) The Killing Glance, A New Earth, A Journey of Souls,
The six things I could never do without
My kids, sisters and friends
My phone,
My smokes,
My car,
My cat
My job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can improve the lifestyle I am providing my kids and I
On a typical Friday night I am
Don't have a typical friday night. It all depends on what my kids want to do and who we have "booked" in to see.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I told you I would have to kill you lol
You should message me if
you want haha!
More