speedyf
36 Rochester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
speedyf
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy living a good and healthy life. I work for Wegmans GM.. My job can be demanding but I love what I do. For fun, I really love running, kayaking, swimming, hiking, biking and working out at the gym.
I also enjoy dining out, coffee shops, movies, music, bowling, hitting up local festivals, board games, the arts and spending time with family and friends.
I am pretty much up for anything. I am looking for a woman who shares some of my interests and is kind, understanding and healthy. Someone who likes to go out and have fun. I am hoping to find that special someone. So send me a wink or preferably an email and lets meet for some coffee! :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Waking up each morning and taking one step at a time. Or rather running each mile at a time. :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
Most people think it's neat that im tall!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
book- The Maltese Falcon
movies- Star Trek, The Avengers, Aliens, Inception, Aladdin, Stand By Me, The Dark Knight
tv shows- Supernatural, Arrow, The Vampire Diaries, Seinfeld, The Simpsons, How I Met Your Mother, Law & Order SVU
music- Linkin park, Nickelback, Black Eyed Peas, John Williams, Train, Bon Jovi, Red Hot Chili Peppers.. I would say I am more for rock but like all types of music. Jazz, oldies, pop, instrumental, even a little bit of country.
food- turkey burgers, fries, hot dogs, broccoli, Pierogies, cheese, dark chocolate. These are my favorite foods but I tend to eat more healthy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out somewhere or staying in. As long as Im having fun!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dont really like hiding things.
You should message me if
You would like to get to know me.
More