27Lakewood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Spencer and I'm kinda new to Orlando. I moved here about a year ago. I'm a laid back guy. I'm not really into the club scene so I don't really go out much. I would rather hangout with some friends at a bon fire and have a couple beers. One of my favorite things to do is play guitar. As far as music I like anything from hip hop to classic rock but I would have to say I like country music. I'm really looking to meet some new people and if it turns out that I meet that one girl I'm all for it. I'm not good at describing myself so message me if you want to get to know me.
What I’m doing with my life
Working a full time job.....thinking of going back to school for some type of music degree.
I’m really good at
guitar, making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite shows are walking dead, lost, the river, how i met your mother.

Favorite Food is Chicken Parmesan

Favorite Books are anything by dan brown

Favorite Music is country music but I listen to pretty much anything.
Six things I could never do without
cell phone
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends. Maybe have a few drinks.
You should message me if
Your a really down to earth, good girl who likes to have fun and laugh with someone awesome next to them.
The two of us