56Oklahoma City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Older Athlete that can still keep up with the young kids. Dependable, hard working and always prepared. I enjoy most sports, movies, music, books and back-rubs. I have three, that's right 3, children that come first. And chivalry is not dead, there are still men that will open doors for women.

While I have yet to find a type, I've dated from 5' to 6'5", I enjoy people that are active and passionate about what they do.

That being said, I'm not interested in someone that has to lie about themselves. So, if you're lying about your age, weight, where you live, # of children, being married, whether you have a boyfriend or just whether you're ready for a relationship. Just pass me by, I'm really tired of people challenged by the truth or think they're ready for the real world, only to find out they aren't.

With all that said, I need to add something else. I will be glad to meet you and spend time with you if you smoke, but I never have...didn't even try it as a kid. If you're looking for something more than fun, the little cancer sticks will have to go. I don't allow it in my house, my car or around me if it's something serious. I'll be glad to try and help you quit, cause you have to want to, me wanting you to isn't going to be enough. If I'm going to be serious about someone, I want them around for a long time. I’m also afraid this is a deal breaker. If you can't, or won't quit...I will not be able to get serious about you.

I realize this maybe a bit harsh, but just like a woman that will only look at a certain age range or income...this is my preference. I'm trying to eat better and take better care of myself so I'm around long enough to see my grand children get married. I'd like to live a long and happy life, and have someone along for the ride, lol.

I'm not looking for a chat partner, webcam pal or phone friend. I'm looking for someone who wants to be around me and I want to be around them. If you'd like to know more, please contact me and tell me a little about yourself...who knows what could happen!?!

Thanks for reading my profile and I hope you find what you are searching!
What I’m doing with my life
My favorite fun thing would be Team Sports (Basketball, Volleyball, Softball, Football and Soccer). I've been playing since I was 5, so quite a long time. Music, Reading, Video Games, Outdoors and of course playing with the kids.
I’m really good at
Trivial Pursuit, home projects, video games (I know, but I'm just a big kid, lol), wrestling with my kids, massages and making an almost perfect grilled cheese, lmao.
The first things people usually notice about me
My voice, it's pretty deep and usually difficult to forget. That there are still men that will open doors for women, my mom would kill me if I didn't, lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Cooking, Dining out, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Playing sports, Religion/Spiritual, Travel/Sightseeing, Video games, Watching sports. I like Coaches in Bricktown, Texas Roadhouse, Cattlemens, County Line and City Bites. I do enjoy most music, but Jazz and Acapella are my favorites.
Six things I could never do without
My kids and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Who am I going to tickle today...lol. What to do for lunch and when do I get an adult vacation..lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Being a daddy taxi for the kids or maybe relaxing after a week of work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I had to look up what a Brazilian wax was....lol.
You should message me if
Hmmmmm......if you like men with deep voices and kids....lol. I don't have a clue.
The two of us