spiky1235
26 Santa Cruz, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
spiky1235
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi im a 22 year old from santa cruz califonia. I like to play music, skateboard, cook, party, drink, and hang out with buddies. I play bass in two punk bands called Back Alley Abortions and vomix i also sing in a skate punk band called Amish Throwbacks. I work 8 to 430 monday through friday at a body jewlery company called Anatometal were i polish jewlery. I skate as much as i can when i have free time and i just really like to hang out relax with friends or go to parties.
What I’m doing with my life
Just working, skating and playing music.
I’m really good at
making friends and cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
i dont know reallly i dont ask people that when i first meet someone
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
shows: King of the Hill, Invader zim, Beavis and Butthead, Archer, South Park, and Bobs Burgers.
Music: Black Flag, JFA, Dystopia, Ghoul, Against All Authority, Adolescents, Black Sheep, Eric B and Rakim, and Operation Ivy (to name very few favorites.
Food: Jumbalaya, Sushi, Mexican food, pizza, you name it!
The six things I could never do without
My bass, My friends, Cigarettes, beer, my skateboard, and food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
alot of stuff damn A.D.D. haha
On a typical Friday night I am
usually drinking with some buddies, grabbing something to eat, or going to or playing a show
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
youll have to find out in person haha
You should message me if
You like to drink eat hang out party listen to good music and watch good tv shows and just have all around fun
More