65 Kīhei, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy life and try to balanced work/play in order to remain as healthy as possible. I have a positive attitude about life. I believe that we create our own reality and one of my main objectives in life is to have fun. I have a great sense of humor and am looking for the same in a partner. Spirituality is very important to me; I love romance, I like holding hands, eating popcorn, drinking a glass of wine while watching a movie. I enjoy the outdoors and have been determined to ride my bike all year round. Exercise is a priority and I work out 3 to five times a week. I love sitting by a lake, the ocean or in the mountains. I have been taking Imperial Dance lessons for a year and try to dance at least once a week. I like a variety of music classic rock is my favorite. I also like some modern county music like Keith Urban and the Dixie Chicks. Dance music is high on my list.

I am faithful and honest and always strive to live my life with integrity. I take care of myself, am not high maintenance and am looking for the same in a woman. I have all my shots an am house trained. My toilet seats are down at the moment.

I am fun, straightforward, and humorous
What I’m doing with my life
Having fun, living my passion, making the most out of each moment
I’m really good at
Helping others feel comfortable around me. Encouraging and inspiring people to be the best they can be and to live their lives fully.
The first things people usually notice about me
My laughter, my ability to communicate and my heart
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy inspirational books by authors like Wayne Dyer, and Echart Tollie. I also like Dan Brown's books, and have to admit I enjoy a Nora Roberts book from time to time. I like action movies that are not too violent. I really like comedies. I even enjoy a chick-flick while cuddling on the couch with a special lady, a glass of wine and some popcorn. I enjoy many culinary treats. My favorite foods are Indian, Mexican and Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
I could not do without friends, music,laughter, dancing, cycling, animals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I can do to make the world a better place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends having dinner, at a concert, or at home relaxing with a movie or a book.
You should message me if
I am looking for a woman that is fun, smart, fit and attractive. It may sound like a lot, but I know you are out there somewhere, in the western sky. (Ok…on Maui)

If this is you; you are fun-loving and easy going. You like outdoor activities like hiking, lounging on the beach, or everyday playing and exploring. You like to have a plan for an adventure, and can occasionally be flexible and spontaneous and go with the flow.

You also like indoor activities like; wine and a movie, a game of cards, socializing with friends and family, dancing, and best of all you like romancing. You are educated or have gathered wisdom through rich life experiences. You have a questioning mind that constantly seeks to know and understand more. You have a spirit within you that desires to be the best it can be. You appreciate your body and maintain it with regular exercise and a healthy lifestyle. You are attractive because you are filled with an enjoyment of life and you see the beauty that is everywhere around you. You are trustworthy because you trust yourself. Your give your love unconditionally because you love yourself.