spitfirespirit
51 Woodstock, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
spitfirespirit
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Let me first say a few things before you read my profile....

I just came back to Ok Cupid after almost a year.... for several reasons I left ... Please do not contact me , if you are looking for just a hook up or 1 night stand... I am not looking for that.... I wont exchange or send you pictures that are of me less then clothed so don't ask ...please do not contact me if u are under the age of 40 , age is not just a number, its life experiences, commonality, maturity ...and I do not date outside my ethnicity, or culture , been there done that , bad experience (no not all men are the same, but not looking to to go there again). That being said, I wish everyone the very best in all they seek.

I am very out going, but I don't put myself out there, I don't like being the center of attention. I am friendly , love people , animals. I live life for me not what the next person feels I should be doing. I am very creative, and love to do for other people. I don't have a large family, but would love to meet someone who did and were very close with. I feel family is very important part of life. I like to entertain, though I don't have the social life to do so . I want some one who wants to value me as much as I would value them, who is interested in my interest, and me with his interest, who is very impulsive with adventure and could teach me to be. I want some one who is very comfortable in a blue jean life, but occasionally likes to dress for something special. A caring person, who wants to live life and share all that he has to offer and I don't mean just material things, I mean knowledge, his life experiences, family, and wants to receive those same things in return.
I like a romantic, dinner by the fireplace, long walks on the beach at sunset, afternoon picnics by the river,or under the big oak tree. Snuggling on a rainy day with a good movie, the Sunday paper and cup of hot chocolate. I like PDA , and when it comes to attention giving, I like to give a 110% .
My friends and family would describe me as giving of myself much more than I have, sincere, big heart, friendly, out going,I like everyone (until you give me a reason not to) . Willing to try new things (just not bungee jumping) , a realist, an optimist, and not everything is as black and white as 1 might think, there are always shades of gray. And in my life the more colorful the scenery the better the journey.
What I’m doing with my life
.
I’m really good at
being creative, cooking, loving my family
The first things people usually notice about me
that I have great smile, easy to talk to
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't have a favorite author , I go on recommendation,
Movies- wide range omitting (Bruce lee style, horror, and really stupid comedy like Dumb and dumb.
Shows- TV I like drama and love the cooking channel
Food- Italian, All American, Some Mexican
The six things I could never do without
my family, my ability for self expression in my cooking and art, my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I will let you know should our adventure take us far....
On a typical Friday night I am
I do not have a big social circle , so Friday nights are pretty quiet in my life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is that I have private things and I am willing to share some of them with the right person.
You should message me if
you love adventure and are ready for a new journey
More