38 Cincinnati, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Laid back, just looking to meet some new guys.

I like guys who like sports, exercise, music, and being social. Turn ons include confidence, intelligence, drive/ambition and a good bod never hurts.

Turn offs include guys that never stop talking, lisps, guys who are overly flamboyant, guys who think they are bi, dudes going nowhere in life/have no plan. I want someone who wants more for himself and pushes himself to get there. Oh... And guys over 25 wearing brands marketed to Tweens and teens (A&F, AE, Hollister).
What I’m doing with my life
Living in Cincy and enjoying a lot of success in my career. Hang out with my younger brothers a lot. Seeing the world and taking time out to enjoy life as much as possible.
I’m really good at
filling out online profiles
The first things people usually notice about me
My SAT score.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Mysteries of Pittsburgh, On the Road, Catcher, At Least in the City Someone Would Hear Me Scream

Movies: Goonies, What's Eating Gilbert Grape, Garden State, Laurel Canyon, Usual Suspects.

Shows: Nurse Jackie, SVU, Parks & Rec, 30 Rock, Family Guy, Lost, 6 Feet Under

Music: anything on AltNation on SiriusXM, indie bands, and any of the 10,000 songs on my iPod.

Food: live in Ireland for any length of time and you will miss Mexican like you never expected, anything American, seafood, Indian
The six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
Netflix streaming
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Dudes. Lots and lots of dudes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Happy hour with my work friends and then the wold is my oyster.