44 Wichita, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a single mom of two boys ages 16 and 9, looking for a drama- free man who can stand on his own two feet. I don't fit well with a man who drinks to excess or thinks a woman is a punching bag. 'Friendship first' is an ok motto for me, but not completely necessary... The man of my dreams will love kids and animals...
What I’m doing with my life
to be perfectly honest, I'm just working on raising my boys to the best of my ability and beginning to get in to the 'health' of things, (going to the gym, bike riding, eating better).
I’m really good at
singing (so I'm told), being a mom, being a good friend, expressing love and showing selflessness...
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes and my legs
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I must admit I'm a reality TV junkie, I watch alot of game shows and crime TV... My favorite books would be 'Go Ask Alice', 'For Laci' and most true crime genre... My all-time favorite movie is 'Love and Basketball', with other faves being 'Forrest Gump', 'E.T. (The Extraterrestrial)' and 'Free Willy'... I am a lover of most music, with the exception of old country, gospel, and classical... Fave foods are a well-seasoned steak, barbecue, most anything on the grill, and chocolate cream pie...
The six things I could never do without
my boys, my mom, iced tea, milk, good friends, and my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my boys' future, my future, visiting the ocean, and the crazy economy
On a typical Friday night I am
usually at home with my boys, occasionally out with friends singing karaoke with a margarita in my hand
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
there is nothing private about me, I am an open book.
You should message me if
you are interested in what you've read and you're looking for a woman who is real and knows how to treat the right man