34Portsmouth, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi! Just moved here recently. I am currently attending Old Dominion University through the teletechnet(Master's Program). Not the most exciting thing, so if you have a hard time keeping up with your professor when they are in the room then you are sure to be lost when they are on the tv. I enjoy cooking(on the grill that is), anything that involves the outdoors(fishing, sports),and spending time with family and friends. If you would like to know more don't hesitate to ask. Im open to meeting new people and making new friends. Update: Full Time teaching 3rd grade!!
What I’m doing with my life
Working, going to school, these 2 things take up the majority of my time. Soon to be teaching!
I’m really good at
I would like to think I am good at most sports and playing card games, which I love doing. I am also good at listening and good with kids which is probably a must considering my profession/future goals..
The first things people usually notice about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: My favorite books are anything John Grisham, Heaven is For Real and I am getting ready to start The Last Jihad.

Movies: Any comedy(love Adam Sandler movies!) Goodfellas, Scarface, and the Harry Potter series.

Shows: Two and a half men, Sopranos, Jersey Shore, Family Guy, and The Simpsons

Music: Any Kind of Music I like anything that has a good beat.

Food: Italian
Six things I could never do without
My laptop, phone, good friends, family, my faith, and i don't know a car to get around :) and this is in no particular order!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life. What I'm doing with it and what my future may bring.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends, or grabbing a good redbox movie for a night in.
You should message me if
you like what you see...
The two of us