sportsgirl78
32 Orlando, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sportsgirl78
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a dork. I love to have fun and I just want someone to have fun with. I'm a guy's girl - I love sports, beer, and just hanging out. :) I really want to spend my time with someone who wants to get out and do things. Don't get me wrong, I definitely enjoy a nice quiet evening in, but I'm very social.

My friends would tell you that I am easily one of the happiest people they know. I'm very sarcastic, so I joke a lot and can be kind of loud- but not insanely, annoyingly loud- just enough to be funny. :) I can definitely be kind of a disaster, but that will probably just keep you laughing.

I'm also kind of a hopeless romantic... so there's that. Haha.
What I’m doing with my life
I just moved to Orlando for work, so that's definitely on my mind right now. However, I try to have as much fun as I can. I like my life to be as full as possible - I don't like sitting around doing nothing. (note: sitting around watching a game definitely counts as fun.) In my free time, I like going to bar trivia, playing/watching sports, and going to concerts. I'm also kind of a board game junkie, and I'm not afraid to admit it. (I'm kind of insanely competitive. I hope you're prepared for that. haha!) I love music and dancing. I'd probably rather go to a club than a quiet bar, but I could definitely do something different on a date night. I'm adaptable!
I’m really good at
goofing off, naps, making jokes, watching sports, breaking the ice, making fun of myself, playing games (not the silly relationship kind, the fun kind), giving advice (but not always taking my own), not taking things too seriously, procrastinating...
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and silly sense of humor would be my first guess, but I honestly don't know! I guess that would be up to you to decide!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Whatever's on the radio, really. I like hip hop, top 40, R&B, acoustic stuff, soft rock, and 80s anything. :) I'm pretty open as far as music is concerned.

Food: Italian, Mexican, Soul Food, good old American. I've been on a healthy kick for the last 6 months or so, and I'm hoping to stick with it!

Movies: I don't really watch a lot of movies, I really just go to the movies as a social event, and not so much for the movie. Generally though, I like regular comedies and romantic comedies. I'm much more of a TV girl though.

Books: Honestly, I don't do a whole lot of leisure reading. Thinking about trying to get back to it though...
The six things I could never do without
friends, laughter, sports, family, fun..... that's only 5, I know. I'll work on these. Haha.
On a typical Friday night I am
working, for now! maybe going out? I'm also cool with a night in!
You should message me if
you're open minded... not necessarily in the you-know-what kind of way, just in general. I think it's really important to be open to new people and new experiences.

you're a good communicator... if you're too busy to find a few minutes to respond to messages or texts, we're probably not a good fit. I mean, why wouldn't you want to talk to me? ;)
More