sportslover01
29 North Little Rock, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sportslover01
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 26 and im 6"1 I work full time an I love life. The outdoors is my passion:) i hunt,fish, go camping in my camper or my tent doesn't matter which 1 as long as I'm away, I love taking my 4-wheeler an my jeep off road... I love country music....let's see I love my family an will do anything for them, I'm a people person an I hate confrontation.... I'm looking for my partner in crime a partner to share my passions with:)
What I’m doing with my life
Living it the best way I can, with god my possibilities are endless
I’m really good at
Anything I set my mind to:) also sports i started playing softball and i love it!!
The first things people usually notice about me
My height and my eyes and my big feet
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read any hunting/ fishing an atv mags also the bible.... I love country music an way to many tv shows:) fave movie is Pearl Harbor.... um food i will try anything once anf im a sucker for a home cooked meal an i love sushi
The six things I could never do without
My family,my friends, music, my phone, my dogs,faith
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The outdoors an my futures
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my family and friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still sleep with my teddy bear that I've had since birth.
You should message me if
You think we have things in common or you liked what you read:)
More