sportsmed22
39 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sportsmed22
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm originally from Southern California. I'm here as a public servant. It's been rough adjusting to the east coast. Although the music scene in Philly is pretty good. The restaurants are fairly decent. Although, def can't compete with the west coast!
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to find 5K to run, concerts to go to, live music, restaurant week, philly in general
I’m really good at
thinking about what to eat for dinner, what pair of scrubs are clean, making sure my phone is charged
The first things people usually notice about me
That I look Korean... except I'm not
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: Orange is the New Black, The Goldbergs
Food: molecular gastronomy, Osteria, Vetri, Fogo, Garces Trading Co
Music: geographer, La+ch, Matou Dailie
Books: do orthopedic surgery books count? JBJS
movies: nothing lately
The six things I could never do without
anything with caffeine in it
Running shoes
Sunny days
Outdoors
Traveling
music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Nothing
I hope that I'm not going to get a speeding ticket today
Did that red light have a camera on it?
I hope I'm not going to get pimped at work today
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix or dinner and a drink
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm egocentric
You should message me if
You want to be friends. I'm interested in meeting people with similar interests, working out, running, hiking, sports stuff, or you want to study together
More