sporty1ne
45 Darmstadt, Germany
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sporty1ne
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Looking for new friends and looking for that special one. Born, raised and educated (uni) in the Netherlands and ultimately landed in Germany.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as engineer for an international company. Outside work, I like to spend time with family and friends, doing sports, going places. I also like to go to the Alps for hiking & sometimes climbing.
I’m really good at
Navigating,
Last-minute packing for travel,
Chasing a ball with a racket,
Listening,
Doing something unexpected ...
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me ...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: (work in progress)

Movies: The Shawshank Redemption, Lord of the Rings, The
Green Mile, Apollo 13, Inception, Fallen ... & many more

Shows: Cirque Du Soleil, Musical, Comedy

Music: various rock & pop, a bit of classical

Food: Asian, Indian, Italian, home cooked
The six things I could never do without
- Family
- Friends
- Humour
- A place called home
- Sports
- Plans
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Places to go and cities / countries to visit ...
On a typical Friday night I am
I do not have typical Friday nights, but I enjoy going out for dinner or drinks with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Reserved for later ...
You should message me if
You are genuine, sporty and fun
You like to explore new things (travel, cultures, sport and other interests)
You like what you see / read
You like pancakes

Then, leave a message :-)
More