40Bellevue, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello. My name is Angela.

I'm old-fashioned and like to be treated with gentleness, respect, and love. I believe that chivalry is not dead and, somewhere out there, there is at least one man who believes the same.

I try to live by the following traits:
A glass is half full outlook

I am romantic to the core and have misplaced that aspect of myself for far too long.

However, I also have a goofy, sarcastic streak and appreciate British dry humor.

New things I've discovered about myself:
I like spicy food
I like country music
I want to travel
I like to keep a budget and I am goal oriented
I have a ridiculous ability to forgive people
I really want to do something with my life that counts

I like to spend my free time with my 3 children, reading, learning, exercising, watching old movies. I love to try new foods, go to karaoke night (although I've never gotten up the nerve to sing), walking my 2 dogs, photography, and going to Mariners and Sounders games.
What I’m doing with my life
I grade sports cards for an online sports card and memorabilia consignment company. Basically, I play with baseball cards all day, awesome right??
I’m really good at
I’m really good at holding a good conversation, caring for those in need, laughing at nothing at all, and taking life easy.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a lot of favorite things including Tom Hanks, Indian food, white wine, a good beer, Christian books, frozen yogurt, Big Bang Theory, Walking Dead, Grey's Anatomy, Monet, and going to concerts.
Six things I could never do without
1. The love of my children,
2. The renewal of the gym,
3. The sanctity of the Bible,
4. The beauty of music,
5. The grandeur of baseball,
6. The indulgency of romance.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to improve myself, how to find true happiness, how to live stress free, how to be the best mother possible, and books that I will eventually write.
On a typical Friday night I am
1. spending time with my kids
2. relaxing at home reading or trying to keep up with my DVR recordings
3. releasing some stress at the gym
4. going out with my friends for a drink and dessert

I'm not a huge party girl. I'm pretty laid back.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I try to be an open book. So, ask and we will see if there is something I won't admit. I do believe that if you find someone that you are really committed to, then there shouldn't be anything that you wont admit.
You should message me if
You feel like we might be a good match and want to know more. You would like to begin a friendship that may turn into something more. You are looking for more than a one-night stand.
The two of us