38 Chino Hills, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a Canadian currently studying medicine in my final year with PharmD background.

I am looking for friends, dates, relationships with guys within North America only. I am usually attracted to guys who have brains and brawns but yet honest, humble, and kind. I am open in meeting with guys with any backgrounds other than mine because this is how I learn more.

I am usually shy at first but I warm up quickly. My friends describe me as someone that is ambitious, intelligent, hard-working, honest, easy to admit mistakes, extremely loyal (monogamous), humble, serious at times (job-related), less likely to get angry, passionate, and compassionate.
What I’m doing with my life
I was a pharmacist for several years back in Canada. Currently in medical school in Socal.
I’m really good at
Baking, motivators, studying,volunteering, eating
The first things people usually notice about me
In shape. A shortie.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: healthy, Japanese, western, non-fried stuff, cheesecake, Southeast Asian
The six things I could never do without
Food, gym, families and friends, medicine, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Unfortunately and for the majority, books and studying
You should message me if
You are a single gay man who is not looking for hook-ups.
You understand my school commitment, goals, and are supportive of them.
You live a healthy lifestyle, i.e. no drugs, no smoking, exercise regularly, eat healthy.